Client Reviews


Your reviews for AVADE® Training is very valuable to us and we’d love for you to leave a quick note to let us know how we’re doing. All information is for our review purposes only and your review will be placed on this website once it is received.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

AVADE® Training
Average rating:  
 53 reviews
Laura Stueve
Apr 24, 2024
 by Laura Stueve

Thank you, Patrick for another great training for our renewing and initial staff members! The content is relatable to the workplace and everyday life, which is what we are trying to teach our own staff. It was well instructed and incorporated teaching skills to help us, in knowing how to deliver the content to our own staff. Excellent program!

Kyle Slowe
Apr 9, 2024
 by Kyle Slowe
And you are?

The De-Escalation Instructor class was an excellent addition to my Master Instructor WVP certification. I had the pleasure of learning from Cosmo Rowell who presented the content with a perfect mix of discussion, humor, and active scenario training. Thank you Dave Fowler and Cosmo Rowell for always being at the forefront of WVP and De-Escalation training!

Cory Marchand
Apr 5, 2024
 by Cory Marchand
Excellent curriculum

AVADE is a great program for professions of all types, and bobby and Dave were excellent in its delivery. The curriculum is so well done, I am seeking to be an instructor for this program for my company.

James StPearre
Mar 17, 2024
 by James StPearre
AVADE instructor class

First off Kelly was an awesome instructor. He kept the class fun while being able to teach the material. One of my favorite parts of the class was getting up in front of my peers and doing my five-minute presentation. It gave me some confidence to know I can teach this to other people. However the best part of the class by far was the hands-on training, I couldn't get enough of it. So basically, it was a great class with a wonderful instructor. I highly recommend AVADE for your company's workplace violence training.

Cody Binder
Mar 16, 2024
 by Cody Binder
Extremely useful material

Patrick did a fantastic job with the AVADE instructor training. He was very thoughtful with relating course material with the work environment we conduct business in. Plenty of life experience to relate different techniques to. This was great for my team to really sharpen awareness and skills that will keep them safe! Definitely recommend for anyone even outside of a first responder role.

Alda Yu
Mar 5, 2024
 by Alda Yu
AVADE Training is a MUST!

Patrick was an incredible AVADE instructor. He really educated us on what AVADE stands for and gave us practical ways in which we can utilize what we've learned. He's got the Midas touch in bringing his experiences and relating it to the course. I think it could afford to go FIVE days rather than three days.

Tommy Coley
Feb 1, 2024
 by Tommy Coley
Best Course Ever

David thanks to you and Genelle, during my morning meeting with department heads I was able to share my experience of your class, it was a great one . I’ve been a public servant since 1986 and an instructor since 1991. Being able to share the knowledge and skills learned this past weekend is life changing for me. I truly believe the AVADE course will change lives and save them in the process. My daughter is 19 has been working in the ER, now a 2nd semester RN student. Guess who I’m teaching first?

Charles Roode
Jan 6, 2024
 by Charles Roode

AVADE, WPV. The advanced Instructor course was fantastic. David Lemay, what an amazing master instructor, the way he presented the information and kept your attention was outstanding. He made sure to cover all major principles of learning. The information this course provides is exponentially valuable in our current world and workplaces. I strongly suggest this program to every workplace. Thank you.

Shannon W.
Jan 4, 2024
 by Shannon W.
Fantastic Training!

Our company just has just gone through the train the trainer program with David Lemay (AVADE). While working in healthcare we are constantly exposed to situations that can put us in vulnerable positions. The de escalation and defensive techniques taught in this class, which we can in turn teach our employees, are invaluable. Not only does it lead to increased confidence but increases safety for all. David L. was a wonderful master trainer and I would highly recommended AVADE to anyone who is thinking of this program for your organization!!!

Erik Vasquez
Dec 27, 2023
 by Erik Vasquez
Totally Worth It!

By far, AVADE® is the most detailed, safety-oriented training any department, agency, or corporate organization could put in place for their staff/officers. From de-escalation to defensive tactics, I firmly believe these topics should be mandatory if you are in the law enforcement or private security fields!

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»